Working on the world of tomorrow, with impact today.

Since our foundation as a family business in 1969, we continue to live our promise: making our customers’ needs the focus of our ambitions.

Following the relaunch of our entire image and presence, we will appear as one brand: Technoform. You will always find a unique, uniform, and powerful brand – wherever and whenever we communicate, all around the world, and in every sector.

brochure cover

At home, around the world. Let’s talk solutions.

Get a first glimpse at the new brand, and a deeper look into what Technoform is about.

English Download as PDF
Deutsch Als PDF herunterladen
中文 以PDF格式下载

We’d love to hear from you.
Get in touch with us, wherever you are.

Australia

Vincent Wardill

National Business Development Manager

+61 (3) 8844 5582

vincentwardill@technoform-anz.com

Brasil

Patricia Santos

Commercial Manager

+55 11 992 522 708

psantos@technoform.com.br

China

Sales Team

Suzhou

+86-512-6283 3188

Salessu@technoform.cn

Sales Team

Hong Kong

+852 2665 6322

Saleshk@technoform.hk

France

Guillaume Ponçot

Sales Manager

+33 4 72 68 95 89

guillaume.poncot@technoform.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Benelux

Alexander Ott

Product Management

+49-561-9583 444

aott@technoform.de

Thorsten Pöhlmann

Product Management

+49-561-9583 483

tpoehlmann@technoform.de

Ines Winzer

Product Management

+49-561-9583 419

iwinzer@technoform.de

Markus Putschögl

Product Management

+49-561-9583 479

mputschoegl@technoform.de

Tobias Rodermund

Product Management

+49-561-9583 484

trodermund@technoform.de

Stefan Demm

Product Management

+49-561-9583 447

sdemm@technoform.de

Carola Vollmer

Product Management

+49-561-20753 122

cvollmer-bluhm@technoform.de

Waldemar Schönhals

Product Management

+49-561-9583 457

wschoenhals@technofrom.de

Greece

Jannis Patrikos

Product Management

+30 2310 720286

jpatrikos@technoform.de

Italy

Fatma Pir

Sales Engineer

+39 02 93757 244

fpir@technoform.it

Japan

Todoroki Yosuke

Sales Manager

+81 (03) 5579 9454

ytodoroki@technoform.co.jp

Takeyoshi Miyazawa

Technical Sales Manager

+81 (03) 5579 9454

tmiyazawa@technoform.co.jp

New Zealand

Antony Hopper

National Business Development Manager

+64 (0) 9 415 9050

antonyhopper@technoform-anz.com

Chris Hopper

General Manager

+64 (0) 9 415 9050

chrishopper@technoform-anz.com

Russia

Vasily Zernukhin

General Manager

+7903 513 2826

vzernukhin@technoform.de

Elizaveta Svetlichnaia

Product Manager

+7 495 933 7153

esvetlichnaia@technoform.de

Singapore

Amos Seah

Technical Sales Manager

+65 6273 9595

amos.seah@technoform.sg

South Korea

Alex Cho

Sales Manager

+82 (2) 501 7299

alex.cho@technoform.sg

Andy Noh

Technical Sales Manager

+82 (2) 501 7357

andy.noh@technoform.sg

Spain

David Jordan

Sales Manager

+34 671 668 534

DJordan@technoform.es

Turkey

Selim Yilmaz

Product Management

+90 533 773 73 07

syilmaz@technoform.de

United Arab Emirates

Alex Dantziguian

Managing Director

+971 4 321 5615

adantziguian@technoform.ae

Cristian David

Product Management

+971 4 321 5615

cdavid@technoform.ae

United Kingdom

Greg Rowan

Product Manager

+44 (0) 7555 402314

growan@technoform.co.uk

Andrew Whitmore

Product Manager

+44 7947219111

awhitmore@technoform.co.uk

USA

Sales Team

+1-330-487-6600

info.us@technoform.com

Australia

Vincent Wardill

National Business Development Manager

+61 (3) 8844 5582

vincentwardill@technoform-anz.com

Brasil

Patricia Santos

Commercial Manager

+55 11 992 522 708

psantos@technoform.com.br

China

Sales Team

Suzhou

+86-512-6283 3188

Salessu@technoform.cn

Sales Team

Hong Kong

+852 2665 6322

Saleshk@technoform.hk

Czech Republic

Marcela Matousova

Sales Partner

+420 48 241 6070

rover@rover-lbc.cz

Pavel Safka

Sales Partner

+420 48 241 6070

rover@rover-lbc.cz

Estonia

Külli Eek

Sales Partner

+372 6 381 014

kylli.eek@glastech.ee

Finland

Anu Henriksson

Sales Partner

+358 20 771 3220

anu.henriksson@projecta.fi

France

Amaury Ramet

General Manager

+33 04 37 91 10 04

aramet@glassinsulation.fr

Victor Arnaud

Product Management

+33 04 37 91 10 08

varnaud@glassinsulation.fr

Antoine Bouchut

Product Management

+33 04 37 91 10 07

abouchut@glassinsulation.fr

Céline Denis

Customer Service

+33 04 37 91 10 06

cdenis@glassinsulation.fr

Sibel Chauchot

Customer Service

+33 04 37 91 10 05

schauchot@glassinsulation.fr

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Benelux

Sebastian Plettenberg

Team Management

+49 561 9583 166

sebastian.plettenberg@technoform.com

Norbert Deckers

Product Management

+49 561 9583 122

norbert.deckers@technoform.com

Klaus Kahler

Product Management

+49 561 9583 132

klaus.kahler@technoform.com

Manuel Kurzrock

Product Management

+49 561 9583 107

manuel.kurzrock@technoform.com

Christoph Dernbach

Product Management

+49 561 9583 148

christoph.dernbach@technoform.com

Frederike Derksen

Product Management

+49 561 9583 139

frederike.derksen@technoform.com

Tanja Pracht

Product Management

+49 561 9583 184

tanja.pracht@technoform.com

Greece

Jannis Patrikos

Product Management

+30 2310 720286

jpatrikos@technoform.de

Italy

Bogdan Lazar

Product Management

+39 02 901 656 35

blazar@glassinsulation.it

Luca Todaro

Product Management

+39 02 90165624

ltodaro@glassinsulation.it

Barbara Perazzolo

Market Team

+39 02 90165625

bperazzolo@glassinsulation.it

Japan

Todoroki Yosuke

Sales Manager

+81 (03) 5579 9454

ytodoroki@technoform.co.jp

Takeyoshi Miyazawa

Technical Sales Manager

+81 (03) 5579 9454

tmiyazawa@technoform.co.jp

Lithuania

Donatas Jakutis

Sales Partner

+370 650 11376

donatas.jakutis@glastech.lt

New Zealand

Antony Hopper

National Business Development Manager

+64 (0) 9 415 9050

antonyhopper@technoform-anz.com

Chris Hopper

General Manager

+64 (0) 9 415 9050

chrishopper@technoform-anz.com

Nordic and Baltic Countries

Patrick Daube

Product Management

+49 561 9583 117

patrick.daube@technoform.com

Maximilian Konradt

Team Management

+49 561 9583 137

maximilian.konradt@technoform.com

Poland

Tomasz Tarnowski

Team Management

+48 12 210 0896

tomasz.tarnowski@technoform.com

Paweł Ochałek

Product Management

+48 12 210 08 93

pawel.ochalek@technoform.com

Waldemar Serafin

Product Management

+48 12 210 08 93

waldemar.serafin@technoform.com

Russia

Dmitry Varlygin

Product Management

+7 495 933 7153

dvarlygin@glassinsulation.de

Singapore

Amos Seah

Technical Sales Manager

+65 6273 9595

amos.seah@technoform.sg

South Korea

Alex Cho

Sales Manager

+82 (2) 501 7299

alex.cho@technoform.sg

Andy Noh

Technical Sales Manager

+82 (2) 501 7357

andy.noh@technoform.sg

Spain

Alberto Leoni

Product Management

+34 932 386 438

aleoni@glassinsulation.es

United Arab Emirates

Alex Dantziguian

Managing Director

+971 4 321 5615

adantziguian@technoform.ae

Cristian David

Product Management

+971 4 321 5615

cdavid@technoform.ae

United Kingdom

David Kimberley

Product Management

+44 121 506 9745

david.kimberley@technoform.com

Yash Naik

Product Management

+44 121 506 9740

yash.naik@technoform.com

USA

Sales Team

+1-330-487-6600

info.us@technoform.com

René Friedemann

Account Manager Mobility

+49-561 95839-55

rene.friedemann@technoform.com

Germany

Automotive, Aviation, Railway Vehicles, Shipping

Janik Rohde

Account Manager Industry

+49-561 95839-49

janik.rohde@technoform.com

Germany

HVAC, Oil and Gas, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Medical Engineering

Norbert Scherer

Account Manager Heat Exchanger

+49-561 95839-86

norbert.scherer@technoform.com

Germany

Seawater Desalination, Wastewater Treatment, Heat Recovery, Chemicals, Energy-Generating Industry

Holger Wetzel

Account Manager Construction

+49-561 95839-77

holger.wetzel@technoform.com

Germany

Building Equipment, Lighting